Never too cold for Mud Pies

4 thoughts on “Never too cold for Mud Pies

  1. Kris! This is Karen (Brown) Rinella. I am so happy I came across your blog because I bought tickets for my mom to go see “Listen to Your Mother” and I saw YOUR NAME as one of the cast members!! How completely awesome is that?!! Anyway, I love your blog and decided to follow you. What a beautiful family you have. I’m still here in sunny Arizona and my little boy-Jackie-is 9 months old. I am sort of new to the whole blogging thing too, but Ruthie had inspired me to start one and you can visit my page at http://www.mustloveleftovers.com. Good luck at the show Kris, I’m sure it’ll be amazing and an awesome experience. I’d love to be there, but I will definitely catch it online! Take care!

    • Hi Karen! I wish you could come to the local show, I guess your mom will have to do…

      I love your blog! You look so lovely and happy – and funny! Ruthie does some super beautiful photography and recipes and art that I can only aspire to. I look at hers just to relax – and for gratuitous men in kilt shots.

      Thanks for your kind words, LTYM should be fun, here’s hoping I don’t freak out on stage.

Comments are closed.